top of page
Search
  • kayacelal3452

Our Padlet About Violence.

Updated: Dec 30, 2021

Greetings to my dear readers! This week's task is to create a padlet about a specific topic. First of all it was a group project so we had to create groups of four people. Luckily I have my close friends in my Educational Technology class so it was not a hard thing to do. Then we chose our topic, violence in Turkey. After that I read the instruction that our teacher gave us then I was ready to start.


First I write what I know about topic. Later I wrote some questions and find answers to them. It was quite fun doing the research. As the last thing I organized my padlet wall and thats it.


Here is our padlet wall if you are interested: https://padlet.com/senadutlu/ex583j9bqbdjxb0p

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Farewell :)

Hello my dear readers! This can be the last time saying this because we have come to the end of the semester and I am not sure whether I...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page