top of page
Search
  • kayacelal3452

A New Way to Represent Information: Infographic

Hello my dear readers. This weeks task is to create infographic. When I heard infographic from our teacher for the first time, I could not imagine what it is. But when I saw the image, I was like '' Oh so that is Infographic''.


So our mission in this week is to choose a topic given to us and create a infographic about it. I chose how to become a better teacher as it was easier than others. Then I made some researches and divided the main topic into subtopics.


Then I found the website called '' Vengage''. There are a lot of templates that you can use and edit and it is very easy to use. And my infographic is ready.

I think infographic is a very effective way to teach. You can emphasize the knowledge with images, statistics, etc. As it is very easy to create, I may make my students create them regardless of their educational level.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Farewell :)

Hello my dear readers! This can be the last time saying this because we have come to the end of the semester and I am not sure whether I...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page