top of page
Search
  • kayacelal3452

My First Ever Podcast Experience!

Hello mate! Today, I will be telling my first podcast experience. My task was to create a podcast about how to make the world a better a place to live in. First, I had to determine the topic of the podcast. I did some research on the internet. I looked other people’s idea. There were some unique suggestions but most of them was concrete things. On the contrary, I wanted to choose something more abstract, more behavioral. Then I came up with the idea ‘’ Saying No’’.

All right I found my idea, time to do some research. I found some articles about how to say no, benefits of saying no, you must learn saying no. Then I wrote my opinions and view about the topic. After that, I had to make some test recordings. I found some websites and tried them. While some of them were useful, some were hard to use and understand. Now that I found my ideal recording website and made some test recordings. It was time to make the real one. It was very fun doing it. I felt like a real podcaster and speaker.

When I become a teacher, I want to make my students podcast. Because it is very entertaining and interesting. Making podcast gives students opportunity to think about topics which they did not think about before. Engaging in such activities enlightened and broadened perspectives of young learners. You can click the button below to listen my podcast.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Farewell :)

Hello my dear readers! This can be the last time saying this because we have come to the end of the semester and I am not sure whether I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page